hidden treasures

Back in January my friend, Colleen, and I magically woke up early enough to go to the flea market.  Here are some of the treasures we found.

Isn't this butterfly plant beautiful?

Isn’t this butterfly plant beautiful?

How cool is this plant?

How cool is this plant?

This is my favorite part of the flea market.

This is my favorite part of the flea market.

The tastiest part of the flea market.  It's so good.

The tastiest part of the flea market. It’s so good.

Both Colleen and I ended up buying plants.  And even though it has been a couple of months, they are still alive.  They’re survivors.  🙂

Next time I go I’ll try to get pictures of the knick-knacks and such that people sell.

Is there a flea market in your area?  What is your favorite part?  Let me know in the comments.  😀

Leave a Reply

