A new way to get updates on my little slice of Wonderland

I finally joined Bloglovin’. I’ve been curious about it since I was blogging on Waiting for Wonderland, but for some reason I just never got around to checking it out. Yesterday I decided that I needed one of those illustrated Bloglovin’ buttons for my side bar. Seriously, they are really nice and my side bar was looking a little plain. Now check it out! Nice right? Okay, it needs some color. It’s a work in progress.

If any of you are on Bloglovin’, let me know in the comments. I’d love to add you to my reader.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

