More from the ocean of my imagination

jellyfish, ocean, art, illustration, illusdreted

Neither of these pieces are finished. I won’t be posting finished pieces until after my show, in June. I had to share these WIPs though.

We have jellyfish on Guam, but I’ve never seen one. So I don’t know why I keep wanting to draw them. Hmmm….

Have you ever seen a jellyfish?

5 responses to “More from the ocean of my imagination

  1. Looking forward to seeing the finished pieces! I’ve never seen a jellyfish here, but I have seen the Portugese Man-o-war that wash up on shore sometimes.

    Like

  2. jackbrownletters1

    I’ve only seen jellyfish in an aquarium once. This is a beautiful illustration! I like the delicate and whimsical feel of it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

