Supporting the arts & Guam Cancer Care

art, guam, cancer care, guma tasa

This summer something amazing is happening for young artists and our community. I’m talking about the Artisan Collective Series. The Artisan Collective Series is going to provide our youth with the opportunity to explore the arts with working artists in multiple creative fields. This is something that I would have really loved to have had, when I was a teen. I’m just grateful that I can be a part of it now.   🙂

I’ll be blogging about this project more in the following weeks.

Leave a Reply

