As seen on Pinterest: Pizza Roll-Ups

Pizza Roll-Ups on Reconstructing Wonderland

I decided that this pin of easy to make Pizza Roll-Ups looked to yummy and too easy for me to pass up. Well… I left it in a bit too long and it came out a bit too crunchy. Oh well, it was still pretty yummy! I couldn’t find string cheese at my grocery store, so I just cut up a block of mozzarella.

2 responses to “As seen on Pinterest: Pizza Roll-Ups

  1. Oishii is right! Did the pepperoni make it greasy?

    Like

Leave a Reply

