“Oh well” & a comic strip on cartooning.

Since the first of this month, I’ve been looking forward to a kind of special day. But today I realized that my special day passed with out me realizing it. May 23 2014 is the day that my first editorial cartoon was published. May 23 2015 – I was super busy and completely forgot about my cartooniversary.  😦

Oh well. My next cartoon will be my 100th published cartoon. I guess I can celebrate that, hopefully on Friday.

I was planning to do a special blog post about cartooning for the last year. I’m kinda bummed about missing the day so I don’t really want to write much… So instead I’ll leave you with a comic strip glimpse of what comes with cartooning.

image
Social Distractions - by Nezumi - Reconstructing Wonderland - comic strip

Leave a comment